You need to find her

I appreciate your strength. How you never bite your lip to say what's on your mind. How you're a lady in the streets and a freak when it's bedroom time. How you gon' ride with me, roll with me and tell me what's yours is mine. Fellas, if you aint got this one, you better search the world to find her.


She's a strong woman.


I appreciate your glow. And when you get angry with me, the way that you let me know. And I think it's so cute when you get so emotional, cuz' you know till you prove your point you just can't let it go, haha. But I like that though.


She's a special woman.


I appreciate so much. Like the "I love you"-feeling when we touch. Like there's no you, no me. And if she ever hears an urgency she'll come in a rush to the rescue. Man you better find you this woman.


She's a grown woman.


She's gotta be street smart and educated. Got to have a good head on her shoulders. A sexy swagger with sex appeal. A grown woman hook up them home cook meals. A grown woman who's confident. And a grown woman knows how to tell you no. A grown woman knows when to let you go. You can have a big old car and a big old house but next to God nothing else amounts to her.


So beautiful woman.
Trackback
RSS 2.0