"Not you Fat-Jesus"

Jag har frusit livet ur mig. Vet inte vad vi ska göra åt vädret.

http://rymeorreason.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/the_hangover011.jpg

Såg The Hangover för allra första gången och jag måste säga - I'M HOOOOOKED! Hahaha. Underbara Alan. Skrattar bara av tanken. Alla roliga scener och citat. För jäkla bra. Vad som gjorde filmen ännu roligare är att mitt sällskap har samma humor. Det kryddade till filmen rejält, haha! Har laddat ner filmen igen. Det här är en sådan film jag lär se flera, flera gånger om.

Jag ska lägga upp några av mina favoritcitat från filmen (för er som sett filmen - man kan inte publicera klipp från youtube, såg jag).




-You wanna fuck on me?!?!

- Nobody's gonna fuck on you! I'm on your side! I hate Godzilla! I hate him too!!! I hate him! He destroys cities! Please! This isn't your fault. I'll get you some pants.



- Allright. I want to talk about something...

- I LIKE TOO... I like to say something /.../ Hello /.../ I guess that's why they call it Sin city. Ha-ha.



- I always wondered why they were called roofies, 'cause you're more likely to end up on the floor than the roof. They should call 'em floories.

- Or rapies...


- Why are you peppering the beef?

- Tigers love pepper... They hate cinnamon.



- It was really nice meeting you.

- Fuck off!

- You know, I was thinking of getting my bartender's license.

- Suck my dick!

- No, thank you...


- Tracy did mention we shouldn't let him gamble. Or drink too much.

- Jesus, he's like a gremlin. Comes with instructions and shit.




- Can I ask you another question?

- Sure.

- You probably get this a lot. This isn't the real Caesar's Palace is it?

- What do you mean?

- Did, umm... did Caesar live here?

- No...

- I didn't think so.



- Gambling? Who said anything about gambling? It's not gambling when you know you're gonna win. Counting cards is a foolproof system.

- It's also illegal.

- It's not illegal. It's frowned upon, like masturbating on an airplane.

- I'm pretty sure that's illegal too.

- Yeah, maybe after 9/11, where everybody got so sensitive. Thanks a lot, bin Laden.



- Oh, how cute! What's his name?

- Ben...

- Carlos.


- You are literally too stupid to insult.

- Thank you.


- She's got my grandmother's Holocaust ring!

- I didn't know they gave out rings at the Holocaust (= förintelselägret)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Mia

Haha jag såg den igår jag med. Efter en lång efterfest så satt den perfekt ;)

2010-03-01 @ 19:22:01
URL: http://pilavdzic.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

bäst ;) du har humor hahaha

2010-03-01 @ 21:16:58
Postat av: R

Mia -

Hahaha, du borde ha sett den när baksmällan slog in ;)



Anonym -

Du med, I guess ;) Haha!

2010-03-03 @ 08:16:26
URL: http://beyondletters.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0