She used to be my girl

She used to lick my lips.
She used to be down with me.
She used to be a freak for me. 
She used to wiggle her hips on me.



See, I know what you're thinking. You're feeling like a lucky guy. Well, I was the same way 'cause she was hard to come by. I was on her so hard that I almost lost my hustle. So go 'head, playboy, do your thing but don't be mad if she calls my name. Walking around, supporting her, holding her hand. Doing it big like you're the man and I must admit that she's a 10, but I bet she didn't tell you about way back when she was my girl. She used to be my girl.

See, I know how you're feeling. I used to be in your shoes, so calm down with the attitude. You're just a next somebody new. You never know how much she's feeling you, so be happy that you even got her. Don't know much about you, but sorry, I gotta break the news; she's still thinking about me and I'll tell you why - she couldn't even hold her head up when you walked by. Well, don't go hating on me, it's just a game. You want her, you got her. Take her, you got her. To me it's all the same.

She used to be my girl. Sexy with talent, built like a stallion. But now you got her, so flaunt her. I know everybody wants her and that girl, she used to be my girl. You might not be the only who wants her, so never leave her lonely.

Trackback
RSS 2.0